A-  A A+

Bharatanatyam; Paadha Bhedhaas 01:

The video talks about the paad bedhaahs i.e. feet positions as discussed in the Abhinaya Darpan. The four types of feet positions are Mandala, Uthplavana, Bhramaree and Paadhacharee. The variatians of these types are effectively demonstrated here. In a playful way, the learners understand the use of each of the.
More Info
License:[Source CIET, NCERT ]Feb. 20, 2017, 11:43 a.m.

New comment(s) added. Please refresh to see.
Refresh ×