A-  A A+

Map Political India:

This image is of a map of India showing the political features of it.Modern India is divided into 35 states and Union Territories. Each state displaying a unity in diversity of Indian culture in their life styles, costumes, customs and celebrations. Each cultural entity over the centuries has formed its own cultural adaptations to their natural settings and environment.
More Info
License:[Source CCRT ]Dec. 11, 2019, 12:46 p.m.

New comment(s) added. Please refresh to see.
Refresh ×